top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDoan shirt

Flower Grandma a little but Parent a little bit Teacher a little best friend shirt

Well to be perfectly honest, in my humble opinion, of Flower Grandma a little but Parent a little bit Teacher a little best friend shirt, but also by looking into this matter in a different perspective and without being condemning of one’s view’s and by trying to make it objectified, and by considering each and everyone’s valid opinion, I honestly believe that I completely forgot what I was going to say. The pranks are awesome and your grandma is so cute and funny, per pobrecita, remember that she’s getting older and her body might not be able to tolerate the terror and fear you give her. Not criticizing, just be careful. Or maybe im just extra appreciative of grannies today because my grandma turned 90 today!



2 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page