top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDoan shirt

F-bomb mom I sprinkle that shirt like cofetti shirt

F-bomb mom I sprinkle that shirt like cofetti shirt. I give up. Cookie dough cake is nobody’s culture but Honey Boo Boo or whatever he name is. Stop ruining things please and let humor be humor as it was intended. That’s my culture I hope you don’t impede on. Clint Myshrall so my family is cookie dough and our love is the icing holding us together? Or I literally made a cake out of my family and I pulled a Hannibal? I got salmonella from eating raw cookie dough. I’ve given birth twice and would rather do it a third time than have salmonella ever again. Setser My god I never even thought of that. You gave me the answer to all my life debates.



2 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page