top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDoan shirt

Elephants make me happy humans make my head hurt shirt

Love Elephants make me happy humans make my head hurt shirt. Wish I lived in an area where I could be a one on one trainer working with one from baby through adult life. Awesome animals. When you look at the size of a baby elephant, they are so agile to be able to roll around in a confined space, happy, happy little one. Haven’t we all had one of those days where we just wanted to throw ourselves into a bath or a pool and just let the world fade away as we relaxed usually with a bottle of wine! Darcy Kennedy they should start killing poachers outright. leave their bodies in the dirt for the wildlife to pick at, even that’s too good for them.



2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post

Subscribe Form

Thanks for submitting!

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn

©2018 by shoppingshirt. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page