top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDoan shirt

Elephant give me the weed boys free my soul sunset shirt

Elephant give me the weed boys free my soul sunset shirt! But neither they nor their parents are meant to be entertainment for humans! They belong in the wild or if not a sanctuary where they are not touched or trained to do certain things for ppl to make money! How the Elephants are handling through the ringmaster maybe however I enjoyed very much. Very good night. My heart was in my mouth and the anticipation was making my blood run cold. Thanks to all who helped save these magnificent animals. I’m glad those good people interceded for them and saved them. Some who commented thought it interference, but they weren’t there and don’t know what would have happened if they hadn’t got help.



2 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page