top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDoan shirt

Edgar Allan Poe some sugar on me shirt

Edgar Allan Poe some sugar on me shirt, because it was Too dark and too advanced for me to be reading. He’s one of my favorite authors of all time. Turned down the lights and read The Black Cat to my 6th graders yesterday. They were mesmerized. Can’t touch TTH cause that’s strictly reserved for the 8th graders. Which one should we read next? My son artist Cloud Kent recently channeled him through his artwork, it was scary he even started to look like him and he felt connected to him so much that he went through a dark side till he completed painting. People going about their life work as they saw it but for this targeted madness towards individuals for no reason at all or at least people like me don’t know as to why?



5 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page