top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDoan shirt

Draunt Like a normal aunt only drunker shirt

Draunt Like a normal aunt only drunker shirt. It should be investigated what normal parent would do that poor kid. That could be dangerous, I remember one time I was using some of that same spray and accidentally inhaled somehow while it spritzed and it created a similar effect of an allergic reaction and my throat started to close. Only lasted probably a few minutes but it felt like forever as I tried to cough and sputter my way back to a full breath of air. I shouldn’t be laughing at this. Nor should I be sending it to friends. Definitely should not show this to the family. The kid must have got the sour-sweet and fallen asleep because he had the change stuck on his back.



3 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page