top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDoan shirt

Dragon Toothless night Fury Vikings shirt

I think this is true but I also think that children and even adults need Dragon Toothless night Fury Vikings shirt. Let people say whatever they want but those words have no hold over you unless you let them. Then those words have power and can change your life to better you or not. If it’s something mean or hurt full pay no mind to it if its positive use it. But most of all be true to yourself and anyone who thinks you cant do something prove them wrong. Also in my family, we did make fun of each other and pick on each other but from what I learned that if I couldn’t handle the criticism of my family I won’t be able to take them from the world. So out of everything if negative words are said to turn them to positive and make a change.



2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post

Subscribe Form

Thanks for submitting!

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn

©2018 by shoppingshirt. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page