top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDoan shirt

Dragon People should seriously stop expecting normal shirt

Why should we not get the Dragon People should seriously stop expecting normal shirt? We did the work to be able to get those egg tokens and event prizes and you guys just laughed in our faces and kicked us back down to gold prizes. Also, season prizes cost more. I get that you need to make money, but can’t you do it some other way? Like allowing people to purchase shields for their base or other things that affect only one player and not the whole game. I got 2 energy packs in the last event and that’s how it is for every PPV event for me, but I have 600 health potions. Considering I can forge health potions, I’d rather get the energy chests.



2 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page