top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDoan shirt

Dr Seuss I will drink Jack Daniel’s here or there I will drink Jack Daniel’s everywhere shirt

Dr Seuss I will drink Jack Daniel’s here or there I will drink Jack Daniel’s everywhere shirt? I mean drinks are good and all but damn ever since I became a grown up, that’s all people cared about was to get wasted. Hey bro, there’s a lot of idiots here, obviously not scotch or bourbon drinkers. I wonder what they think is in Irish cream. Is alcohol really that needed to where you ruin good foods with it. I don’t drink often and this looks like a waste of food. Just for some alcoholic to have whiskey in everything he or she eats. I remember making a fruit salad and added g Drambuie, didn’t realize that it would turn the sugar in the fruit to alcohol, ended up off my face.



6 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page