top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDoan shirt

Don’t judge me until you’ve walked a mile in my Joints shirt

Don’t judge me until you’ve walked a mile in my Joints shirt. There’re a bunch of other authentic places you can have fun like Japanese gardens (those educational facilities that enable you to have some cultural experiences like tea ceremony or sushi rolling) I believe. I know America is such a huge country and not every town has that authentic stuff. Don’t think you know what’s authentic unless you go to a really authentic place yo. Otherwise, that’s just offensive to some people. Yukie Tanii I don’t think they were reaching for authenticity. I think they were reaching beyond the culinary and botanical limits. Instead, you should feel proud that your culture gave the world an amazing dish.



1 view0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page