top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDoan shirt

Don’t ask me for advice I still think punching stupid people in the face shirt

I have to disagree about the Don’t ask me for advice I still think punching stupid people in the face shirt. Being your own person and have someone enhance or help you grow but know with or without you will be ok is important. Breathe without means obsession and not healthy. Toni can get anyone she wants, some of you sound jealous cause you couldn’t wear a dress like that. Tell her Steve, cause if she gotta ask, then she doesn’t know! Leave that bird alone, he ain’t the one for you! Naw bird ain’t going anywhere, she got that man to take all them golds and diamonds out of his mouth, now he about to get them to tattoo removed from his face. Don’t believe me go on his Instagram, got him smiling for the first time with his real teeth.



3 views0 comments

Commenti


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page