top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDoan shirt

Dog warts Raven Cocker Spaniel Slytherin Pinscher Gryffincorgi Hufflepug shirt

Dog warts Raven Cocker Spaniel Slytherin Pinscher Gryffincorgi Hufflepug shirt. This brought me to tears. She and all dogs deserve to be safe, loved, and cared for properly. I have so much admiration for those who help animals. I’m not sure if touching the dogs head is a good idea in this situation. I would try to comfort the dog by showing the palm of my hand first and then touching the body part, which doesn’t denote a threat or a dominance. God Bless all of those who risk being bitten and yet show love and kindness to save these precious babies. Awful the way she was trembling! Poor thing must have been terrified.



10 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page