top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDoan shirt

Dog Red Plaid Momma Boxer shirt

Best Dog Red Plaid Momma Boxer shirt. The old man has since passed but my baby girl is now 5. Just as loyal and just as protective as the old man. The biggest personality I will ever know.. This is my sweet Molly girl – she’s loud and playful, always full of energy. And she loves to snuggle more than any dog I know. Not to mention incredibly loyal and never leaves my side. Just full of quirks and nothing but love! I don’t know how anyone can live without a Boxer. This is 5-year-old Alina, my boyfriend’s boxer and such a joy to see and live with. This is just one of her many funny poses. This is the first time in my life my family doesn’t have a boxer.



1 view0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page