top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDoan shirt

Director there was a mistake sopranos it was the altos shirt

If a person has bleeding in their brain in my ambulance, and a Director there was a mistake sopranos it was the altos shirt, I won’t stop for shit. Once my lights and sirens are on, nothing is stopping me from getting my patient to the hospital. Plain and simple. And another thing, a border control officer cannot ask for my patient’s information, as it is a violation of HIPPA, so I can lie for the safety of my patient. I can put my lights and sirens on for a patient with a sprained ankle if I wanted to. The climate in this country right now is that it’s more acceptable to be a white school shooter than be a disabled immigrant child. This administration has brought America so much shame and embarrassment.



2 views0 comments

Comentarios


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page