top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDoan shirt

Dinosaur Wrestling mom before the match wrestling mom during the match shirt

Was it really necessary for her to point a Dinosaur Wrestling mom before the match wrestling mom during the match shirt and I bet he would have listened? Poor guy must have been scared out of his mind! I had a guy try to break into my house a few years back. He tried every door and window, front and back. The only weapon I had were five dogs, inside the home, barking at this guy. It didn’t detour him, at all. I was alone with my young’s boys, and he was determined to get in. At the time, I lived out of city limits and it took a deputy 20 minutes to get to my house. Lucky for me, the perp couldn’t get in and was apprehended. The fear of not having any way to protect me or my boys was insurmountable.



2 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page