top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDoan shirt

Diamond A queen was born in May happy birthday to me shirt

Is it just me or does anyone agree that it would have been nice to see more of the Diamond A queen was born in May happy birthday to me shirt and less of the judges, audience, and people backstage! He was great either way! I thought it was an amazing performance. I loved it was brilliant. Michael Jackson was one of my favorite all-time male singers who is sadly missed by all. I love Michael Jackson. They were a really great dancer. They are a great dancer and They will great dancer. We need to learn more of King of dance master Michael Jackson. I think he is indeed the real Michael Jackson. I think Jacko never died, maybe just a facial operation to get rid of the tracks. Because the sound can’t be replaced.



3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post

Subscribe Form

Thanks for submitting!

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn

©2018 by shoppingshirt. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page