top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDoan shirt

Deadpool: Stop asking why I’m an asshole I don’t ask why you’re so stupid shirt

You could have actually have kept that mods Pizza in the Deadpool: Stop asking why I’m an asshole I don’t ask why you’re so stupid shirt. It’s not funny and you all were insulted to blind, deaf and crippled people that are very shamefully you all think it’s funny it hurt us who we have the disability. That’s very rude. God watching all of you. He is taken before a gathering of all the monks. In my quest to find what makes that beautiful sound, I traveled the earth and have found what you asked for: By design, the world is in a state of perpetual change. Only God knows what you ask. All a man can know is himself, and only then if he is honest and reflective and willing to strip away self-deception.



3 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page