top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDoan shirt

Darmok and Jalad at Tanagra September 1991 shirt

My grandfather farmed in Coningsby and my dad and Darmok and Jalad at Tanagra September 1991 shirt. One lost in Bomber Command but my father survived as a rear Gunner in the Lancaster. I was a Royal Air Force daughter. My late father took us to every display as children. So much so that towards the end of his career I became a little bored of The Red Arrows. Can’t believe it! Children are funny. I’d give anything now to attend every display again! Awesome team and would love to see them do display and might try and wife and sons to one of the coastal displays. Just love the red Arrows, saw them on way to Great North Run last year.



2 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page