top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDoan shirt

Damn right I am a Dale Earnhardt fan now and forever shirt

I remembered watching a Damn right I am a Dale Earnhardt fan now and forever shirt. This friend had an old dog that ran in circles every time Bill got in the lead. I asked him what happens to his dog when Bill wins a race. He said I don’t know ain’t had that dog long enough. When Dale Earnhardt died apart of me also died I knew NASCAR would never be the same I hardly ever watch it anymore, sadly with Dale’s passing he set many new rules, precautions, the safer barrier the Hans device, after a crash to the intake field center, honk 3 times for Dale was written on the rear window of my car for a year and every day someone beeped 3 time’s R. I. P.



2 views0 comments

Bình luận


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page