top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDoan shirt

Dami mong alarm 5:00 am 5:10 am 5:15 am 5:20 am 5:30 am shirt

When I was a kid I had a Dami mong alarm 5:00 am 5:10 am 5:15 am 5:20 am 5:30 am shirt, and he looked just like this guy but with coyote markings and golden eyes! He was super smart and so loving and loyal, and he used to wake me up in the mornings like that, with a conversation! I’d prefer not to hear that either. The new guy is realizing that breakfast is served on my schedule, not his. Shannon Laur if I got woken up like this every morning I’d definitely be a happy camper, but I get woken up by dogs jumping on me and licking me like crazy, or Yuki will sneeze in my face. That used to be the only alarm clock I wanted to hear until I had a baby.



11 views0 comments

Commenti


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page