top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDoan shirt

Cow heifers be trippin ok maybe I pushed her shirt

My husband came and traded vehicles with me one day at the Cow heifers be trippin ok maybe I pushed her shirt and as I went to lunch it came out and nibbles on the back of my leg! I nearly wrecked! No cows but we did have about 20 hens loose in the old station wagon. They were ex-battery hens, hubby said they’ll just sit in the back like hell they did, they were on the backs of the seats on the floor and one tried out the steering wheel when we were stopped at the lights. Thankfully we had the trailer on so we stopped to make a pen for them on the trailer with some of the stuff he’d bought at the sale. Fun day though, I’d never laughed so much.



5 views0 comments

Commentaires


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page