top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDoan shirt

Cook serve repeat shirt

Lauren Turner this might be good with andouille sausage instead of the Cook serve repeat shirt. It’s not what we Creoles consider gumbo but looks like a yummy chowder. They should’ve just called shrimp chowder But I think it looks good I’ll try it and will see I love anything with shrimp and potatoes. Not a Cajun dish, not really a chowder, and it seems like you just grabbed whatever was left in your fridge to throw in. They should’ve just called shrimp chowder But I think it looks good I’ll try it and will see I love anything with shrimp and potatoes. One of my Sunday School students told me, Sis. Lydia, we eat at Applebees every night cause our lights been out for two and a half weeks.



Buy this shirt: Cook serve repeat shirt

2 views0 comments

コメント


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page