top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDoan shirt

Christmas things holiday ugly sweater

Absolutely Beautiful, Christmas things holiday ugly sweater, sometimes it’s okay to just go for it and enjoy and I say what’s wrong with transporting your self into another level of life just for a little while. My mother would hang lights from the ceiling and would also use ice circles, and most of all we always had a nativity set! My cat growing up was in heaven sleeping under the tree, she never did climb it. She would hit the ball ornaments off the bottom though. Ellie Refalo this is what I think your house looks like at Christmas in comparison to my paper Christmas tree blue-tacked to the wall. I will make more of an effort this year!



1 view0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page