top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDoan shirt

Christmas Drink wine shirt

Doesn’t Buzzfeed spread the word of Christmas Drink wine shirt? But if men drink wine they become flamboyant, homosexual, upper class, pretentious, ignorant parents of privately schooled children? Well to be perfectly honest, in my humble opinion, of course without offending anyone who thinks differently from my point of view, but also by looking into this matter in a different perspective and without being condemning of one’s view and by trying to make it objectified, and by considering each and every one’s valid opinion, I honestly believe that I completely forgot what I was going to say. I tired wine I liked it for a bit and it was a phase then I got my girlfriend to try it since she never did and she ruined it for me.



3 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page