top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDoan shirt

Christina highly eccentric extra Tough and super sarcastic shirt

Literally was just as skeptical about the Christina highly eccentric extra Tough and super sarcastic shirt and I can never go back to tampons. I have no fear of leaking and cleanup is the easiest in the world, and it’s a million times cheaper than buying two 36 packs a month! Love my cup. There’s a learning curve, but its definitely worth it! I had horrible cramping with tampons and my periods would last 7 days or longer. I switched to a cup and within the first few days, noticed minimal cramping and my period was over by day three. I have a heavy period, so for that to happen was astounding. It makes sense tho. A tampon which is chemically treated sits there and as it absorbs, it blocks your natural flow.



1 view0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page