top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDoan shirt

Chicken merry cluckin’ Christmas shirt

Chicken merry cluckin’ Christmas shirt. That’s why we eat them before they hurt somebody! I once had a rooster attack me. As he started to take flight I quickly turned a kicked him hard on the beak. There was blood all over my toe and my wall. Yes, folks, it was a dream reenactment from days on Granddaddy’s farm. The dreams was in my first year in the Air Force, the wall was the barracks cinder block wall! My dad had a hen and rooster that were huge he called them Biddy and Charlie. They kept attacking my little 2-year-old sister. One day dad came home and asked where are Biddy and Charlie and mom said you’re eating them! That is so funny to watch when they are chasing someone else.



1 view0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page