top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDoan shirt

Chicken I am currently unsupervised I know It freaks me out too shirt

I’m confused about how the first one is a Chicken I am currently unsupervised I know It freaks me out too shirt? Should it be a chicken strip or tender? It came from a chicken breast. Honey on fried chicken bad enough, why would you spoil chicken breast by covering in that horrible orange cheese puffs. I also don’t understand why it’s put in the milk before crumbling. We usually flour, then egg wash and finally bread crumbs. Why not just dump the whole sesame oil bottle in there you pretty much used the entire bottle. As a world-famous chef, I approve of this dish! A great recipe for beginners looking to start off easy in the kitchen. Not something I would personally prepare at one of my five-star restaurants, but great for a novice.



3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post

Subscribe Form

Thanks for submitting!

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn

©2018 by shoppingshirt. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page