top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDoan shirt

Chicago Cubs Irish St Patrick’s day lip shirt

I get the theme in my head every time I see a picture of Chicago Cubs Irish St Patrick’s day lip shirt. Seriously though, what an amazing game and win! There’s probably not one government official even around. They’re just waiting on starting riots. I hope you people are smart enough to see what they’re doing. I was so nervous sitting at home watching! Then when they won I started screaming because I was so happy!! I haven’t kept up with baseball for a long time, I think I might pay better attention next season because of how great this World Series was! I work in the city and this morning, the atmosphere down there was amazing. Every face had a smile on it, people were letting other people pull out in front of them and not a single horn was blown.



2 views0 comments

Kommentare


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page