top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDoan shirt

Cats to my wife I wish I could turn back the clock I’d find you sooner shirt

This I why I fell in love Cats to my wife I wish I could turn back the clock I’d find you sooner shirt. Better then most people I know. Even if one poops on my floors. But that was kind of sad you hurt the cats feeling but if the cat might have got hurt it could have died you are a mean person to videos at pork at next time I bet if that cat was alive he would do that to you mean me and you. You cant make them do anything and if that cat wanted to chew the cactus, it obviously wasn’t hurting it. Ive had cats all my life and I cant tell you how many cacti’s have been killed by cats, but I have never lost a cat to a cactus.



4 views0 comments

留言


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page