top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDoan shirt

Catalina wine mixer shirt

Why aren’t roads paved with asphalt so many trucks and other vehicles I’m sure that country could purchase enough asphalt to pave the Catalina wine mixer shirt. There is a huge pitch lake in the country of Trinidad maybe they should try importing asphalt from them. I feel like the only fair thing to do would be to try all of these in one weekend. Or else we wouldn’t be able to do a fair comparison about which we prefer. I’m not sure, however, if I approve of gelatinized wine or wine with added sugar. Recipe for a headache there. I think the veggie strips would be great, flavored with salt, onion and garlic powder, etc and then dehydrated as chips.



Buy this shirt: Catalina wine mixer shirt

1 view0 comments

Yorumlar


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page