top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDoan shirt

Captain Marvel I am no a cat lady I am a Flerken lady shirt

Man, I don’t get this guy he always makes a lot of sense when he’s talking about Captain Marvel I am no a cat lady I am a Flerken lady shirt of the subject he’s speaking about, but it seems like he always comes to a negative conclusion. Like, of course, our personalities rub off on one another but that doesn’t mean that you can’t influence another in a positive way as well. I understand where Penny Ngu is coming from but at some point, you have to cut negative people out of your life. Especially if you have tried to help them and they refuse to stop or change. Remember misery loves company especially if they know it is easier to make you feel worse than for them to do better.



4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post

Subscribe Form

Thanks for submitting!

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn

©2018 by shoppingshirt. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page