top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDoan shirt

Butterfly Sometimes I just look up smile and say I know that was you shirt

Butterfly Sometimes I just look up smile and say I know that was you shirt and he reacted exactly the same and his tail was wagging he was so happy to have a new creature friend. He was the best. You know how they say I’ve seen everything but you’ve never seen a butterfly laying on the end of a dog’s nose and a dog is in such Wonder also. Amazing Beautiful post there isn’t anything more beautiful than to see a butterfly as it is telling you angels are close by thanks for sharing. This picture is so lovely can’t stop watching this gentle giant the butterfly could Sean’s his loving soul beautiful. This puppy is just trying to be polite. No one told him what to do in such a situation.



3 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page