top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDoan shirt

BoyMom Surrounded by balls shirt

I personally would just make the meat and BoyMom Surrounded by balls shirt and eat it with steamed brown rice and that would be good. It’s kinda of silly to say salt to taste if you are putting it on raw chicken. I don’t think anyone would taste to check. so suggest a starting point. I do however appreciate getting meal suggestions. and can see how I could make most of them for one or two. Why are they using salt when the sauce has soy sauce in it? There is no need! That soy sauce is salty as it is. I don’t think i’d like this one bit. Way over daily recommended sodium intake. Are there any Japanese people on here who could share with me a proper, authentic teriyaki recipe




3 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page