top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDoan shirt

Boymom life It is Good to be Queen shirt

My middle son whipped his out and peed on a bush in front of a Boymom life It is Good to be Queen shirt of patrons enjoying dinner. It was dusk outside and the spotlight was shining on him. The people all snickered. Some gasped in horror. He couldn’t stop his urine flow midstream. He was 2 and potty training so I stood there with him a good 45 seconds, completely red-faced, while he finished. Guess I forgot to explain we don’t pee outdoors in public. The other day I heard my 5 and 6 yr old boys laughing and yelling, I’m gonna get you. I really didn’t think anything of it until I walked in their room and there they were buck naked. God only gives us what we can handle! Both genders are a joy!



2 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page