top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDoan shirt

BoJack Horseman just later shirt

The BoJack Horseman just later shirt is one of the best things to happen to Television this whole year. I’m teaching a class on the Rhetoric of Grief and it works really well for it. Please continue to pump out brilliance. I know not everyone is going to understand this episode or will think it’s boring or cruel, but to those of us that have really messy complicated feelings about our family and use obvious coping mechanisms like sarcasm, this was everything. I really needed this and I didn’t even know it. Someone else pointed this out, but I’m repeating it here for others. Spoilers for this season of Bojack.



4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post

Subscribe Form

Thanks for submitting!

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn

©2018 by shoppingshirt. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page