top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDoan shirt

BMW Bob Marley and the Wailers shirt

That was one of the best things I heard lately it begins on the BMW Bob Marley and the Wailers shirt and goes until the height of the Roots Reggae when our living legend and messenger was gone. Never realized that part of what makes old school reggae drums that great is all the ring. It’s almost like kitchen pots and pans. Crazy thing is that I recognize the songs just by the roll. That’s how pivotal Carly was in the waiters sound. My grandmother made me a king sized quilt of all my dad’s shirts after he passed away. I bawled like a baby and keep it in an airtight case because after 3 years it still smells like him. I wanted to do this with my dad’s clothes, he passed away in June, but they were binned out of spite by a family member, but I did get his chair.



3 views0 comments

Yorumlar


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page