top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDoan shirt

Best This girl runs on Jesus and Chick-fil-a shirt

Best This girl runs on Jesus and Chick-fil-a shirt. You need to go to the restaurant and be treated like royalty. Plus the tea and lemonade is a bomb. If I was about to die, and I had the choice to punch just one person I hated in the face, of all the people on my list, the guy who called chick fil a bland would have a broken nose. I feel like they literally went out of their way to find the only people who dislike chick fil a to do this video. Also, the Nuggets are where it’s at. I could eat their nuggets for the rest of my life and be absolutely happy. This tastes like a Big Mac” um no it doesn’t you ignorant buffoon. You’re just sad Bc you’d rather have a tofu nugget.



2 views0 comments

Komentáře


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page