top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDoan shirt

Best I’m his cupcake shirt

Obviously what you eat can affect you in all aspects of Best I’m his cupcake shirt, but you don’t get diabetes just from eating lots of sugar! You don’t make insulin or B your body does not distribute the insulin your body does make correctly. My mama and I love Kalen so much that we just left the den where the birds were chirping, went to the kitchen, turned off the window unit A.C. and mama put in her earbob. People just don’t have fun. We know diabetes is no joke, many in my family have it. I love Kalen, but I don’t love people who are serious all the dang time. My family and friends joke all the time about something so sweet it will make you diabetical.



2 views0 comments

Comentários


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page