top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDoan shirt

Best Don’t be basic shirt

This is dedicated to those BB who go out in public wearing oversized sweatpants with print on the Best Don’t be basic shirt. Veronica, I almost bought some basic bitch wall decor from Wayfair the other day and snapped out of it. Sadly I made up for it with my pumpkin spice frosted mini ears of wheat this morning. I’m so lost I think. I’m basic but I don’t do any of those things I need a one on one check up cause I’m so lost! Does that make me basic? An oldie but it’s great to remind both of you of your basicity. I do not mean that in the actual scientific term basicity, that which defines the number of hydrogen atoms replaceable by the base in a particular acid, but as the level of basic bitchness.



2 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page