top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDoan shirt

Badass Lion I didn’t wake up like this I changed my lifestyle for this shirt

When he takes his close up to the Badass Lion I didn’t wake up like this I changed my lifestyle for this shirt and life than most humans I know. I can’t stop watching this beautiful majestic noble creature. You see how his eyes are dilated he’s ready to attack/on alert same goes with house cats if you see their eyes like that they are really to attack if cornered or scared. Who in their right mind could shoot such a beautiful creature to hang his beautiful head on a wall? So very beautiful and human- not like most angry humans who took great pleasure in shooting the oldest lion in Africa putting her foot on poor lions beautiful head. We are the monsters of nightmares not beloved animals.



2 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page