top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDoan shirt

Back off I have crazy Wife she loves dogs more than humans she has anger issue shirt

I had a cat who was feral and after 6 months with us she settled down and Back off I have crazy Wife she loves dogs more than humans she has anger issue shirt on her back we never lost any chooks and she would protect them at night time she was awesome. All animals are the very very best. Wish I could buy a farm with good grazing and put all the homeless animals there. And have enough money to feed them forever. Judge Judy tonight showed articles on tv how pit bulls attacking dogs etc. Sad it’s not the dog’s fault. Loving family and neutered or spayed is a big difference. I have walked pit bulls.



4 views0 comments

Commenti


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page