top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDoan shirt

Animal Muppets I am currently unsupervised I know It freaks me out too shirt

Animal Muppets I am currently unsupervised I know It freaks me out too shirt. He wants for nothing. If he was not allowed out, he would undoubtedly feel trapped and would probably become quite stressed. Cats are very clever, independent creatures, but they know where their home is, and where their family is. I don’t like being made to feel like I am a bad owner just because I let my cat out. The wild outdoors and the seas are not exactly Disney land for the animals that live in them either but animals should be given the chance to live as nature intended, that includes cats. My cat had to be kept indoors during a house move and he nearly lost his will to live not being to chase flies and moths outdoors, play in the grass and be a cat in general.



4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post

Subscribe Form

Thanks for submitting!

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn

©2018 by shoppingshirt. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page