top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDoan shirt

Always jingle all the way nobody likes a half-assed jingler shirt

He seems like Always jingle all the way nobody likes a half-assed jingler shirt into abusive behavior one they are in a relationship super abuser vibes or he could just have short man syndrome be so insecure he has to be a prick around men he’s intimidated by. I’ve never watched Made In Chelsea and only seen Sam on Big Brother and Celebs Go Dating and I really liked him but all the clips I see of him lately just make him look like a right prick. Ladies and Gentlemen this is why if you are going out with your significant other, you’d better make sure he/she doesn’t have their ex-trying to get back with them. In all the relationships I’ve had this is some of the best advice I have to offer.



3 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page