top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDoan shirt

All faster than dialing 911 – Funny gun saying shirt

I knew an All faster than dialing 911 – Funny gun saying shirt. Unbeknownst to her, she had anyuerism. the G forces of the roller coaster caused it to move and when the ride ended, she could no longer speak. Went into a coma and never came out of it. This ride is causing a lot of people to pass out this could be seriously dangerous.although I have laughed at some of the videos of this, now I’m starting to worry about that one person who might pass out and never wake back up, I think people should stop getting on this ride. Man, I would bed. But know I wouldn’t cause that’s asking for it now that I’m older or freaking you’re I’ll rain on everyone but it wouldn’t mother nature rain.



1 view0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page