top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDoan shirt

A queen was born in December happy birthday to me shirt

A queen was born in December happy birthday to me shirt. It was brilliant. I understand Cohen wanted an adult film with sensationalized sex scenes but Queen wanted it suitable for a teenage audience could see. It hasn’t been watered down or straightened, Freddie’s bisexuality is still there and not hidden. It’s not been scandalized either – just been portrayed as a normal part of his life that his friends accepted. Saw it last night with friends. Amazing movie. We did have to restrain ourselves from loudly singing along, but I noticed most the people around me were at least mouthing the words to most of the songs. It was a crushing blow to lose Mr. Mercury as young as he was.



1 view0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page