top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDoan shirt

You call it nagging I call it listen to what I fucking said the first time shirt

So when will the American people assent to giving up essential freedoms in lieu of You call it nagging I call it listen to what I fucking said the first time shirt the hands of a police state? It’s hard to say. I wouldn’t hazard a prediction. But it would likely come on the heels of a catastrophic event on the scale of, or greater than, 911. Out of fear for their livelihoods, Americans will – instead of thinking through a situation rationally – opt to give up something good in order to have something bad on the promise that something bad will lead to the greater good. I hope they prove me wrong. The absolute loss of privacy with the NSA at a minimum, and probably many other entities, listening in on your phone conversations, without warrants, tapping into your internet communications and hacking into public companies that hold your private information.



2 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post

©2019 by funnyshirts. Proudly created with Wix.com

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn
bottom of page