top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDoan shirt

They call me grandma because partner in crime makes me sound like bad influence shirt

They call me grandma because partner in crime makes me sound like bad influence shirt was diagnosed with a brain tumor and paranoid schizophrenia. She became so ill that the voices inside her head would tell her to kill us. She would lock us in closets and set the floor on fire. We became so used to this procedure that we hid butter knives in every closet just in case we had to escape. After burning down our house twice, my father decided to quit his job because he didn’t feel comfortable leaving us alone or abandoning his sick wife. My grandma may sound evil, but she was the most beautiful and friendliest woman I’ve ever known before her brain started to deteriorate. Although poor, my grandma would make sure we ate every day even if it meant sacrificing his own portions.

📷

4 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post

©2019 by funnyshirts. Proudly created with Wix.com

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn
bottom of page