top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDoan shirt

Toothless I am currently unsupervised I know It freaks me out too shirt

I love my parents with all my heart and Toothless I am currently unsupervised I know It freaks me out too shirt and every morning that I go through my trails tribulations you n my life rest in peace and one day I will reunite with all of you amen. I hope you are with me I need to talk to you and tell you things about everything I use to talk to you about u was all ways so sweet about answering all my needs momma I missed your call I missed you-you make me feel love so, for now, sleep on my love my angel my everything. I love you mom and miss you every day, but I know you are watching over me and terrible and the kids and grandchildren.



3 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page