top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDoan shirt

There’s no need to repeat yourself I ignored you just fine the first time shirt

I was driving from Vancouver, Canada to Reno, Nevada, in the There’s no need to repeat yourself I ignored you just fine the first time shirt. I stopped at a self serve gas station in a small town in Oregon state, to top up my tank. A young man about thirty-something came up to me and I handed him Eighty Canadian dollars, The sale was Sixty four dollars. The man looked at me and said, “sorry, we don’t take foreign currencies”. He then looked at my car and asked me where Vancouver was, after seeing the license plate. I offered my bank’s debit card, but that of course, was also a foreign product.



1 view0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post

©2019 by funnyshirts. Proudly created with Wix.com

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn
bottom of page