top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDoan shirt

Sunflower Occupational therapy Nurse shirt

I have bearded dragons and Sunflower Occupational therapy Nurse shirt. Don’t keep putting the snake in an uncomfortable position and having her shriek at it. I and your Mom’s Momma need to hang out Were both around the same age We be chillaxing going line dancing with some fine young Cowpokes Dancing to Boot scooting boggy And Sunday we would have to go to church. Awe all I want for Christmas is to be able to have a small house for my family and I we have two boys and living with relatives due to me having health issues that caused a few bills. Hoping one day will have a few thousand to pay it off to be able to afford us a place by Christmas time next year.



1 view0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post

©2019 by funnyshirts. Proudly created with Wix.com

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn
bottom of page